What an amazing series it has been with almost 1500 total entries taking place across nine events, including 170 at the Beverley for the final race.

The winners of the 2017 Element Road Series will receive their trophies after the Friday Stage (November 10) of the Tour of Margaret River.

The overall winners for each grade are:
A Men: Michael Freiberg
A Women: Kylie Anticich
B Men: Aron Barclay
B Women: Anna Heitz
C Men: Col Tierney
C Women: Jiyeon Kwon
D Men: Brian Johnson
D Women: Luba Kovalenko
U17 girls: Danica Wiggins
U17 boys: Sebastian Barret
U15 girls: Emily Wiggins
U15 boys: Joshua Commons


Congrats to all the winners and we look forward to seeing you next year!